terms conditions

شروط الاستخدام

معلومات الرعاية الصحية

قد يقدم هذا الموقع معلومات حول الحالات الصحية وعلاجها. ولا تتعهد جي إس كي بأن المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع صحيحة أو متاحة للاستخدام خارج منطقة الجمهور المخصصة له. والذين يختارون الدخول إلى هذا الموقع من مواقع جغرافية أخرى، يفعلون ذلك بمبادرة منهم، ويتحملون مسؤولية الالتزام بالقوانين المحلية، إلى الحد الأقصى الذي تسمح به وتقتضيه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فلا شيء في هذا الموقع يمكن أن يفسر على أنه يقدم أي نوع من المشورة أو التوصية الطبية، ويجب عدم الاعتماد عليه كأساس لأي قرار أو إجراء. ويجب طلب المشورة الطبية الخاصة دائما من ممارس طبي مؤهل.

تبذل جي إس كي جهوداً معقولة لتحديث هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ولكن بعض المعلومات قد تصبح قديمة بمرور الوقت. وباستثناء ما تنص عليه جي إس كي بشكل محدد، لا تضمن جي إس كي أو تتعهد بدقة أو اكتمال أو فائدة المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

روابط النصوص التشعبية

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني قد يربطك بمواقع أخرى على الإنترنت، بما في ذلك مواقع فروع جي إس كي الإلكترونية في دول أخرى. الرجاء التأكد من قراءة الأقسام القانونية وسياسة الخصوصية لأي موقع آخر لجي إس كي عبر الإنترنت أو أي مواقع لأطراف خارجية أخرى عبر الإنترنت قد يتم ربطك بها. ولا تتحمل جي إس كي أي مسؤولية عن أي معلومات أو آراء تحتويها أي مواقع عبر الإنترنت لأي أطراف خارجية ولا تنصح بها أو توافق عليها.

الملكية الفكرية

إن كل حقوق الملكية الفكرية للمواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني مملوكة لمجموعة شركات جي إس كي، أو منحن الترخيص لاستخدام هذه المواد، باستثناء ما يُنص عليه خلافاً لذلك بشكل محدد. ويحظر إعادة إنتاج أي جزء أو كل من محتويات هذا الموقع في أي شكل، بخلاف ما ينص عليه وفق التراخيص التالية.

يجوز لك قراءة وتصفح وطباعة وتنزيل ونسخ المواد الموجود على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري، وذلك فقط عند إقرارك وذكرك لأن هذا الموقع الإلكتروني هو مصدر للمواد، مع تضمين بيان حقوق النشر: "حقوق النشر © محفوظة لمجموعة شركات جي إس كي"، كل الحقوق محفوظة". وما لم يتم النص على ذلك تحديداً، لا يُسمح بأي استخدام آخر للمواد على هذا الموقع.

لا شيء في هذا الموقع يفسر على أنه تنازل عن أي ترخيص أو حق بموجب أي ملكية فكرية (بما في ذلك براءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية وحقوق النشر) لمجموعة شركات جي إس كي أو أي أطراف خارجية.

لا تدعي جي إس كي، أو أي من فروع جي إس كي، الملكية لأي علامات تجارية لأطراف خارجية تظهر على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. وهذه العلامات التجارية للأطراف الخارجية تُستخدم فقط لتحديد هوية منتجات وخدمات مالكيها، ولا يجوز استنتاج أي رعاية أو اعتماد من جانب جي إس كي، لاستخدام هذه العلامات التجارية.

استخدام المعلومات

تعتبر الاتصالات من المستخدمين أو المواد الأخرى المرسلة من خلال الإنترنت، أو الموضوعة على موقع جي إس كي الإلكتروني، أو غير ذلك (بخلاف تلك التي تحتوي على معلومات شخصية و/أو معلومات تتعلق بالصحة، والتي تدخل في سياسة الخصوصية لجي إس كي) غير سرية، وليس لها حقوق ملكية، ولا تتحمل جي إس كي أي مسؤولية من أي نوع عن هذه المعلومات. ولجي إس كي مطلق الحرية في استخدام هذه المعلومات في أي غرض تعتبره مناسباً، بما في ذلك إعادة الإنتاج أو النشر، ويجوز لها استخدام أي أفكار أو تصورات أو تقنية أو معرفة ترد في هذه المعلومات لأي غرض كان، بما في ذلك الأغراض التجارية، دون دفع أي مبلغ للمستخدمين مقابل الحق في القيام بذلك.

الخصوصية

جي إس كي تحترم خصوصية زوار موقعها الإلكتروني. الرجاء الاطلاع على سياسة الخصوصية لجي إس كي، لمزيد من الشرح حول الحقوق والمسؤوليات الخاصة بك فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المفصح عنها على هذا الموقع.

لا دعوة للتعامل

لا شيء في هذا الموقع يمثل دعوة أو عرض للاستثمار أو التعامل في الأوراق المالية أو سندات الإيداع الأمريكية لجي إس كي. وبصورة خاصة، قد تكون النتائج والتطورات الفعلية مختلفة بصورة جوهرية عن أي توقعات، أو آراء أو نشرات على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ولا يجب الاعتماد على الأداء السابق لسعر الأوراق المالية كدليل على أدائها في المستقبل.

إخلاء المسؤولية

أنت تقر بأن المعلومات الواردة على هذا الموقع لا تخص بلد معين ويجوز ألا تكون متسقة مع التوجيهات المعتمدة في مكان ممارستك أو يجوز ألا يكون المنتج معتمداً في بلد إقامتك أو ممارستك.

كما تقر أنت أيضاً وتوافق على أن خدمات موقع Panadol.com/me وكل محتوياته قد تم توفيرها على أساس مبدأ "كما هو" دون أي ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ضمانات الملكية أو الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتداول التجاري أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم الانتهاك. بدون أدنى تقييد لما سبق ذكره، لا يقدم Panadol.com/me أي ضمان بأن خدمات Panadol.com/me ، سوف تعمل دون انقطاع أو أن تخلو من الأخطاء، أو أن يتم تصحيح أي حالات خلل، أو أن خدمات Panadol.com/me  أو الخادم الذي يوفر هذه الخدمات خالياً من الفيروسات أو أي مكونات ضارة أخرى. أنت تقر باستخدامك لخدمات Panadol.com/me ، بأنك تتحمل وحدك المسؤولية عن مخاطر استخدامك لخدمات Panadol.com/me  وليس لأي طرف آخر أن يتحمل المسؤولية تجاه أي أضرار من أي نوع تتعلق باستخدامك لخدمات Panadol.com/me   .

إن المعلومات المتاحة من خلال محتوى وخدمات Panadol.com/me ، يتم توفيرها لأهداف المعرفة الطبية العامة فقط وليس من المفترض أن تكون بديلاً للرأي الطبي المستقل للطبيب فيما يتعلق بالخيارات التشخصية والعلاجية لحالة طبية محددة لمريض. في أي حال من الأحوال، لن يتحمل Panadol.com/me  أي مسؤولية تجاه أي قرار يتم اتخاذه أو علاج يتم توفيره و/أو إجراء يتم اتباعه بالاعتماد على المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها من خلال محتوى و/أو خدمات Panadol.com/me. إن الآراء والتوصيات ووجهات النظر التي يتم التعبير عنها من خلال خدمات Panadol.com/me  هي تخص المؤلفين فقط ولا تعكس بالضرورة آراء وأفكار جي إس كي أو مؤسساتها الفرعية في أي مما سبق ذكره. يجب أن يوازن القرار الطبي بين مزايا أي تدخل تشخيصي أو منهج علاجي مقابل مخاطر هذا التدخل أو العلاج. الجرعة والإرشادات وطرق استخدام المنتجات التي يتم الإشارة إليها من خلال خدمات Panadol.com/me  قد لا تكون بالضرورة مثل تلك المشار إليها في النشرة التي تتضمنها عبوة المنتج، وقد تكون نتاجاً للتجربة الطبية للمؤلف وخبرته الفردية. يجب ألا يتم استخدام أي إجراءات تشخيصية أو علاجية من طرف الأطباء أو أي مسؤول رعاية صحية دون تقييم حالات المرضى والموانع أو المخاطر المحتملة وبدون مراجعة أي معلومات عن المنتج معمول بها وضعها المُصنع ومقارنة توصيات الهيئات الأخرى.

حدود المسؤولية

إن العوض الوحيد لعدم رضاك عن استخدام خدماتنا أو محتوانا هو توقف استخدام خدمات و/أو محتوى Panadol.com/me . أنت توافق على إنه تحت أي ظروف، لن يكون Panadol.com/me  أو أي من الفروع أو الأطراف التابعة لنا مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار، سواء مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو خاصة أو تعويضات تأديبية (تعرف إجمالاً بـ "الأضرار المستعبدة")، تنشأ عن أو تتعلق بأي شكل كان باستخدامك أو عدم تمكنك من استخدام خدمات  Panadol.com/me أو أي من المحتوى المتوفر به و/أو أي قرارات يتم اتخاذها، علاج يتم توفيره و/أو إجراء يتم اتخاذه اعتماداً على المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها من خلال محتوى و/أو خدمات Panadol.com/me ، بما في ذلك: خسائر الإيرادات، الأرباح المتوقعة، الأعمال التجارية، المدخرات، السمعة الطيبة أو البيانات؛ أي فشل في الأداء، إنكار للخدمة، هجوم، انقطاع، تعطل، تأخر في التشغيل أو الانتقال أو الفيروسات الحاسوبية؛ أو حادث سرقة من طرف آخر، تدمير، دخول غير مصرح، تحريف أو استخدام لمعلوماتك، معداتك، أو ممتلكاتك، حتى وإن تم توجيه النصيحة للأطراف الأخرى فيما يتعلق باحتمالية وقوع الأضرار المستبعدة أو تمكنت تلك الأطراف من توقع الأضرار المستبعدة. إضافة إلى ذلك، لن يتحمل Panadol.com/me  المسؤولية تجاه الفشل في الامتثال من طرفك أو من أي طرف آخر بهذه الأحكام والشروط أو القوانين المحلية المُطبقة.

تتطبق حدود المسؤولية بصرف النظر عن: (أ) أي إهمال أو إهمال جسيم لأي من خدمات Panadol.com/me   أو (ب) سواء كانت حدود المسؤولية هذه تبدو تقصيراً، مسؤولية صارمة، عقداً، ضرراً (بما في ذلك الإهمال)، أو أي وجه آخر للمسؤولية القانونية؛ ستظل نافذة حتى وإن فشل أي تعويض في تحقيق الغرض الأساسي منه.

Terms & Conditions

terms conditions

Terms of use

Healthcare information

This website may provide information about medical conditions and their treatment. GSK makes no representation that material in the site is appropriate or available for use outside of the territory of the intended audience. Those who choose to access this site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent that local laws are applicable. In addition, nothing on this website should be construed as providing any kind of medical advice or recommendation, and should not be relied on as the basis for any decision or action. Specific medical advice should always be sought from a qualified medical practitioner

GSK uses reasonable efforts to update this website, but some information may become out of date over time. Except as specifically stated, GSK makes no claims or warranties as to the accuracy, completeness or use of the information contained on this website.

Hypertext links

This website may link you to other websites on the Internet, including the websites for GSK affiliates in other countries. Please ensure that you read the legal and privacy policy sections of any other GSK or third-party site to which you link. GSK is not responsible for, does not recommend and accepts no liability for any information or opinion contained in any third-party website.

Intellectual Property

All intellectual property rights in the material on this site are owned by the GSK group of companies, or they have been granted permission to use such material except where specifically stated otherwise. Reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than in accordance with the following permissions.

You may read, view, print, download and copy the material on this website for your personal and non-commercial use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material and include the copyright statement “© GSK group of companies, all rights reserved”. Unless specifically indicated, no other use of the material is permitted.

Nothing contained in this website should be construed as conferring any licence or right under any intellectual property (including patents, trade marks and copyright) of the GSK group of companies or any third party.

GSK claims no ownership in, nor any affiliation with, any third-party trademarks appearing on this website. Such third-party trademarks are used only to identify the products and services of their respective owners, and no sponsorship or endorsement on the part of GSK should be inferred from the use of these marks.

Use of Information

Communications from users or other material sent through the internet, posted on a GSK website or otherwise (other than those containing personal and/or health-related information, which fall within GSK’s Privacy Policy) are deemed to be non-confidential and non-proprietary, and GSK shall have no obligation of any kind with respect to such information. GSK shall be free to use this information for any purpose it deems appropriate, including reproduction and publication, and may use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such information for any purpose whatsoever, including commercial purposes, without paying users for the right to do so.

Privacy

GSK respects the privacy of its website visitors. Please refer to GSK’s Privacy Policy for an explanation of your rights and responsibilities with respect to the information that is disclosed on this website.

Not an Invitation to Deal

Nothing on this website constitutes an invitation or offer to invest or deal in the securities or ADRs of GSK. In particular, actual results and developments may be materially different from any forecast, opinion or expectation expressed on this website, and the past performance of the price of securities must not be relied on as a guide to their future performance.

Disclaimer

You acknowledge that the information on this site is not country-specific and may not be consistent with the approved indication where you practice or the product may not be approved in the country where you reside or practice.

You further acknowledge and agree that Panadol.com/me services and all content are provided on an "as is" basis without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including without limitation warranties of title or implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement. Without limiting any of the foregoing, none of the Panadol.com/me warrant that Panadol.com/me services will operate on an uninterrupted or error-free basis, that defects will be corrected, or that Panadol.com/me services or the server that makes such services available are free of viruses or other harmful components. You acknowledge, by your use of Panadol.com/me services, that your use of Panadol.com/me services is at your sole risk and that none of the parties shall be liable for any damages of any kind related to your use of Panadol.com/me services.

This information provided through the content and Panadol.com/me services is provided for general medical educational purposes only and is not meant to substitute for the independent medical judgment of a physician relative to diagnostic and treatment options of a specific patient's medical condition. In no event will the Panadol.com/me be liable for any decision made, treatment provided and/or action taken in reliance upon the information provided through the content and/or Panadol.com/me services. The opinions, recommendations, and perspectives expressed via Panadol.com/me services are those of authors only and do not necessarily reflect the opinions, ideas, GSK or their affiliated institutions of any of the foregoing. Clinical judgment must guide each clinician in weighing the benefit of any diagnostic intervention or treatment approach against the risk of the intervention or treatment. Dosage, indications and methods of use for products referred to via Panadol.com/me services are not necessarily as same as indicated in the package insert for the product and may reflect the clinical experience or expertise of the individual author. Any diagnostic procedures or treatments should not be utilized by clinicians or other healthcare professionals without evaluation of their patients' conditions, and of possible contraindications or risks and without a review of any applicable manufacturer's product information and comparison with the recommendations of other authorities.

Limitation of liability

Your sole remedy for dissatisfaction with your use of our services or our content is to stop using Panadol.com/me services and/or the content. You agree that under no circumstances will Panadol.com/me and our affiliates and parties be liable for any damages, whether direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, punitive, or exemplary damages (collectively, the "excluded damages"), arising out of or in any way connected with your use of or inability to use Panadol.com/me services or any of the content and/or with any decisions made, treatment provided and/or actions taken in reliance upon the information provided through the content and/or Panadol.com/me services, including: loss of revenue, anticipated profits, business, savings, goodwill or data; any failure of performance, denial of service, attack, interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission or computer virus; or third party theft of, destruction of, unauthorized access to, alteration or use of your information, equipment or property, even if the parties have been advised of the possibility of or could have foreseen the excluded damages. Further, the Panadol.com/me will not be responsible for any failure to comply, by you or any third party, with these terms or with applicable local laws.

These limitations of liability will apply regardless of: (i) any negligence or gross negligence of any Panadol.com/me services or (ii) whether the liability sounds in negligence, strict liability, contract, tort (including negligence) or any other theory of legal liability; and will remain in effect even if any remedy fails of its essential purpose.